Staff

(Click on the staff name to read a brief biography.)
Pastor Christine Wenzel Interim Senior Pastor christinew@splcmn.org
Pastor Mollie Dvorak Associate Pastor mollied@splcmn.org
Pastor Margie Guelker Visitation Ministry Leader margieg@splcmn.org
Jeannine Arcand Office Manager jeanninea@splcmn.org
Vacant Publications & Membership Coordinator
Jerry Salitros Bookkeeper jerrys@splcmn.org
Tory Plucheck Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry toryp@splcmn.org
Connie Yerigan Director of Children & Family Ministry conniey@splcmn.org
David Geslin Organist david@davidgcpa.com
Vacant Sanctuary Choir Director
Jennifer Thurman Worship Band Leader / Music Coordinator jennifert@splcmn.org
David Geslin Organist david@davidgcpa.com
Katie Swenstad Custodian katies@splcmn.org
Michelle Hill PT Custodian