Staff

(Click on the staff name to read a brief biography.)

Pastor Matt Pastor mattf@splcmn.org
Pastor Margie Visitation Ministry Leader margieg@splcmn.org
Jeannine Office Manager jeanninea@splcmn.org
Jenni Publications & Membership Coordinator jennia@splcmn.org
Jerry Bookkeeper jerrys@splcmn.org
Mandy Director of Adult Ministries mandyb@splcmn.org
Connie Director of Children, Youth & Family Ministries conniey@splcmn.org
David Organist david@davidgcpa.com
Open Music Coordinator
Chris Utility Musician chrisporter52@gmail.com
Katie Facility Coordinator katies@splcmn.org
Michelle PT Custodian