Staff

(Click on the staff name to read a brief biography.)
Pastor Mollie Associate Pastor mollied@splcmn.org
Pastor Margie Visitation Ministry Leader margieg@splcmn.org
Jeannine Office Manager jeanninea@splcmn.org
Jenni Publications & Membership Coordinator jennia@splcmn.org
Jerry Bookkeeper jerrys@splcmn.org
Tory Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry toryp@splcmn.org
Connie Director of Children & Family Ministry conniey@splcmn.org
David Organist david@davidgcpa.com
Kate Sanctuary Choir Director kate.kremer14@gmail.com
Jennifer Worship Band Leader / Music Coordinator jennifert@splcmn.org
Chris Utility Musician chrisporter52@gmail.com
Katie Custodian katies@splcmn.org
Michelle PT Custodian