Staff

(Click on the staff name to read a brief biography.)
Pastor Christine Wenzel Interim Senior Pastor christinew@splcmn.org
Pastor Mollie Dvorak Associate Pastor mollied@splcmn.org
Pastor Margie Guelker Visitation Ministry Leader margieg@splcmn.org
Jeannine Arcand Office Manager jeanninea@splcmn.org
Amada Simula Publications & Membership Coordinator amadam@splcmn.org
Jerry Salitros Bookkeeper jerrys@splcmn.org
Sara Quarberg Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry saraq@splcmn.org
Connie Yerigan Director of Children & Family Ministry conniey@splcmn.org
Stephanie Phelps Johnson Director of Sanctuary Choir stephaniep@splcmn.org
Jennifer Thurman Worship Band Leader jennifert@splcmn.org
David Geslin Organist davidg@splcmn.org
Katie Swenstad Custodian katies@splcmn.org
Michelle Hill PT Custodian