Staff

(Click on the staff name to read a brief biography.)

Pastor Matt Pastor mattf@splcmn.org
Pastor Margie Visitation Ministry Leader margieg@splcmn.org
Jeannine Office Manager jeanninea@splcmn.org
Jenni Publications & Membership Coordinator jennia@splcmn.org
Jerry Bookkeeper jerrys@splcmn.org
Tory Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry toryp@splcmn.org
Connie Director of Children & Family Ministry conniey@splcmn.org
David Organist david@davidgcpa.com
Jeffrey Music Coordinator jeffreyl@splcmn.org
Chris Utility Musician chrisporter52@gmail.com
Katie Custodian katies@splcmn.org
Michelle PT Custodian