Board Members and Committee Chairs

To view the Board of Administration Code of Conduct click here.

To view St. Philip's Constitution click here.

To view St. Philip's Bylaws click here.

President Mike Youngberg

zubazwizard@gmail.com

Vice President Val Sperry

sperryvs@aol.com

Secretary Carol Anderson

caa0204@aol.com

Treasurer Leif Ronken

leifronken@gmail.com

At Large Members

Barbara Cooper

cooperstory@msn.com

Dawn Hansen

dawng48@hotmail.com

Bryant Holmstrom

bryantholmstrom@gmail.com

Kathy Pullen

kathyfpullen@gmail.com

Betty Schweppe

bschweppe@hotmail.com

Joel Young

young.joel.r@gmail.com

St. Philip's Board of Administration meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:45 p.m.
To send a message to all the members of the Board of Administration, you can send an email to BOA@SPLCMN.org.
To view the minutes from previous Board meetings, click here.


Committee Chairs and their contact information

Committee

Name

Contact Information

Benevolence

Karen Teska

batkatasgt@aol.com

Business Management

Leif Ronken

leifronken@gmail.com

Education

Open

Evangelism

Open

Endowment Fund

Bob Becker

rabecker32@me.com

Human Resources

Val Sperry

vsperryvs@aol.com

Parish Fellowship

Kara Ruwart

tmklruwart@gmail.com

Property & Grounds

Dick Kruse

dick.kruse@gmail.com

Stewardship

Jim Felton

jim.felton@yahoo.com

Worship, Music & Arts

Norm Schultz

nschultz@comcast.net

Youth

Open